Save the Date! 3/15 Celebrate Sonoma's Spring with Jim Wood

Join honored guests Mike Thompson and Jared Huffman, host committee members State Senator Mike McGuire, Assemblyman Bill Dodd, Supervisor James Gore, Mayor Chris Coursey, and featured speaker, and Assembly Speaker Anthony Rendon, to kick off Jim's 2018 election.

Individual tickets 50.00. Sponsorships available at 2500.00, 1100.00, 600.00, 300.00, 120.00. RSVP NOW!

Thank you to our early sponsors and endorsers!

Jared Huffman, US Congressman

Mike Thompson, US Congressman

Xavier Becerra, California Attorney General

Alex Padilla, California Secretary of State

Toni Atkins, California State Senator

Mike McGuire, California State Senator

Anthony Rendon, Speaker, California Assembly

Bill Dodd, California Assembly

Gerry Hemmingsen, Del Norte County Supervisor, 4th District

Rex Bohn, Humboldt County Supervisor, 1st District

Ryan Sundberg, Humboldt County Supervisor, 5th District

Carre Brown, Mendocino County Supervisor, 1st District

Georgeanne Croskey, Mendocino County Supervisor, 3rd District

Dan Gjerde, Mendocino County Supervisor, 4th District

Dan Hamburg, Mendocino County Supervisor, 5th District

John McCowen, Mendocino County Supervisor, 2nd District

James Gore, Chair, Sonoma County Supervisor, 4th District

Susan Gorin, Sonoma County Supervisor, 1st District

Lynda Hopkins, Sonoma County Supervisor, 5th District

David Rabbitt, Sonoma County Supervisor, 2nd District

Shirlee Zane, Sonoma County Supervisor, 3rd District

Sofia Pereira, City of Arcata Mayor

Brett Watson, City of Arcata Vice-Mayor

Michael Winkler, City of Arcata Councilmember

Joe Palla, Mayor, City of Cloverdale

Carol Russell, Vice-Mayor, City of Cloverdale

Melanie Bagby, Councilmember, City of Cloverdale

Mary Ann Brigham, Councilmember, City of Cloverdale

David Hagele, Vice-Mayor, City of Healdsburg

Joe Naujokas, Councilmember, City of Healdsburg

Shaun McCaffery, Councilmember, City of Healdsburg

Chris Coursey, Mayor, City of Santa Rosa

Chris Rogers, Vice-Mayor, City of Santa Rosa

Julie Combs, Councilmember, City of Santa Rosa

John Sawyer, Councilmember, City of Santa Rosa

2018, and not by Reps. Mike Thompson or Jared Huffman.

Jack Tibbetts, Councilmember, City of Santa Rosa

Kevin Doble, Mayor, City of Ukiah

Mo Mulheren, Vice-Mayor, City of Ukiah

Bruce Okrepkie, Mayor, Town of Windsor

Debora Fudge, Councilmember, Town of Windsor

Mark Millan, Councilmember, Town of Windsor

Sam Salmon, Councilmember, Town of Windsor

Jerry Eddinger, Planning Commissioner, City of Healdsburg

California Teachers Association

Professional Engineers in California

Peace Officers Research Association of California

Sierra Club of California

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

Volunteer Donate


get updates